Our Team

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ transparent_background=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_divider height=”12px” disabled_on=”on|on|off” _builder_version=”3.0.86″ hide_on_mobile=”on”]
[/et_pb_divider][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.87″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” text_orientation=”center” module_alignment=”center”]

Rocky Hill Office

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”Admin/Operations” title=”Executive & Administrative” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.87″ title_font=”|on|||” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Scott Shea

Profit Center Leader

860-665-8447
sshea@bbhartford.com

Ron Ciora
Accounting & Operations Leader
860-665-8474
rciora@bbhartford.com
Lisa Brennan
Admin/Operations/Licensing
860-665-8460
lbrennan@bbhartford.com
John Catanzano
IT Coordinator
860-665-8493
jcatanzano@bbhartford.com
Edna Goodison
Sr. Staff Accountant
860-665-8491
egoodison@bbhartford.com
Paolo Iannucci
IT Coordinator Assistant
860-665-8411
piannucci@bbhartford.com
Maria Misorski
Receptionist
860-665-8442
mpenaloza@bbhartford.com
Alexander Tomanelli
Accounting
860-665-8435
atomanelli@bbhartford.com

[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”Producers” title=”Producers” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ title_font=”|on|||” body_line_height_last_edited=”on|” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Paul Cutler
Sales Manager – Employee Benefits
860-665-8405
pcutler@bbhartford.com
Ron Brunelle
P&C Producer
860-665-8465
rbrunelle@bbhartford.com
Harry Burr
P&C Producer, Chairman Emeritus
860-665-8423
hburr@bbhartford.com
Michael Dagata
Benefits Producer
860-665-8452
mdagata@bbhartford.com
Robert Eilers
Benefits Producer
860-665-8489
reilers@bbhartford.com
Robert Fitzpatrick
Benefits Producer
860-665-8464
rfitzpatrick@bbhartford.com
Dan Flynn
P&C Producer
860-665-8426
dflynn@bbhartford.com
Silvana Giuliano
P&C Producer
860-665-8483
sgiuliano@bbhartford.com
Mark Gonsalves
Benefits Producer
860-665-8415
mgonsalves@bbhartford.com
Jennifer Guire
P&C Producer
860-665-8420
jguire@bbhartford.com
Alan Kain
P&C Producer
860-665-8437
akain@bbhartford.com
Sonia Kaminsky
Benefits Producer
860-665-8492
skaminsky@bbhartford.com
Devyn Kittle
Benefits Producer
860-665-8419
dkittle@bbhartford.com
John Kronholm
P&C Producer
860-665-8463
jkronholm@bbhartford.com
James Parmiter
P&C Producer
860-665-8449
jparmiter@bbhartford.com
Toni Stahl
P&C Producer
860-665-8461
tstahl@bbhartford.com
Shirley Sullivan
P&C Producer
860-665-8487
ssullivan@bbhartford.com
Ariel Weekes
P&C Producer
860-665-8421
aweekes@bbhartford.com

[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”Benefits Department” title=”Benefits Department” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ title_font=”|on|||” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Cathy Brown

VP of Employee Benefits

860-665-8471
cbrown@bbhartford.com

Jennifer June
Group Benefits Manager
860-665-8455
jjune@bbhartford.com
Chuck Petruccione
Municipal Employee Benefits Manager
860-665-8457
cpetruccione@bbhartford.com
Debra Begin
Municipal Account Service Coordinator
860-665-8410
dbegin@bbhartford.com
Corinne Berube
Account Manager
860-665-8418
cberube@bbhartford.com
Michael Cavallo
VP, Financial Strategy & Analysis
860-665-8436
mcavallo@bbhartford.com
Trish Crofts
Account Manager
860-665-8433
pcrofts@bbhartford.com
Adrienne D’Antonio
Account Manager
860-665-8454
adantonio@bbhartford.com
Jay Fiorello
VP, Financial Strategy & Analysis
860-665-8431
jfiorello@bbhartford.com
Paige Hill
Associate Account Manager
860-665-8453
phill@bbhartford.com
Jan Hornberger
Account Manager
860-665-8412
jhornberger@bbhartford.com
Lisa McKenzie
Account Executive
860-665-8401
lmckenzie@bbhartford.com
Franca Shillington
Sr. Account Executive
860-665-8409
fshillington@bbhartford.com
Jocelyn St.Pierre
Account Service Coordinator
860-665-8482
jstpierre@bbhartford.com
Sheila Stoddard
Account Manager
860-665-8473
sstoddard@bbhartford.com

[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”Commercial Lines Department” title=”Commercial Department” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.76″ title_font=”|on|||” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Jennifer Miller

VP of Commercial Lines & Marketing

860-665-8450
jemiller@bbhartford.com

Holly Hamling
Commercial Lines Supervisor & IOL
860-665-8469
hhamling@bbhartford.com
Chelsy Aligizakis
Commercial Lines Marketing Representative
860-665-8445
caligizakis@bbhartford.com
Christine Campbell
Account Manager
860-665-8443
ccampbell@bbhartford.com
Lois Dich
Account Manager
860-665-8441
ldich@bbhartford.com
Maura Dillon
Account Manager
860-665-8476
mdillon@bbhartford.com
Stephen Ginolfi
Claims Executive
860-665-8485
sginolfi@bbhartford.com
Marlene Haze
Account Manager & CL Marketing Representative
860-665-8468
mhaze@bbhartford.com
John Heil
Account Manager
860-665-8462
jheil@bbhartford.com
Judy Kerrigan
Account Manager
860-665-8427
jkerrigan@bbhartford.com
Susan Leighton
Account Manager
860-665-8428
sleighton@bbhartford.com
Nick Morin
Account Manager
860-665-8432
nmorin@bbhartford.com
Valeri O’Keefe
Account Manager
860-665-8425
vokeefe@bbhartford.com
Mallory Penney
Account Manager
860-665-8417
mpenney@bbhartford.com
David Peters
Account Executive
860-665-8459
dpeters@bbhartford.com
Mary Poland
Account Manager
860-665-8439
mpoland@bbhartford.com
Doug Shaker
Account Manager
860-665-8470
kshaker@bbhartford.com
Markita Thompson
Account Manager
860-665-8408
mthompson@bbhartford.com
Edna Torres
Account Manager
860-665-8444
etorres@bbhartford.com

[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”Personal Lines Department” title=”Personal Lines Department” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.76″ title_font=”|on|||” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Gina Howard

Personal Lines Department Manager

860-665-8488
ghoward@bbhartford.com

Roberto Alicea
Account Manager
860-665-8475
ralicea@bbhartford.com
Terry Bertrand
Account Manager
860-665-8438
tbertrand@bbhartford.com
Maria Casimiro
Account Manager
860-665-8429
mcasimiro@bbhartford.com
Steven Hartwell
Account Manager
860-665-8430
shartwell@bbhartford.com
Kristine Kuzma
Account Manager
860-665-8478
kkuzma@bbhartford.com
Rachel Nedobity
Account Manager
860-665-8479
rnedobity@bbhartford.com
Therese Parsons
Marketing Rep
860-665-8472
tparsons@bbhartford.com
Amanda Silva
Account Manager
860-665-8480
asilva@bbhartford.com
Ginny Tomlinson
Department Admin
860-665-8481
gtomlinson@bbhartford.com

[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”Subway Department” title=”Subway Department” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ title_font=”|on|||” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Jaime LaChapelle
Subway Supervisor
860-665-8434
jlachapelle@bbhartford.com
Nicole Alliare
Account Manager
860-665-8486
nalliare@bbhartford.com
Katelyn Gullo
Department Admin
860-665-8406
kgullo@bbhartford.com
Amie Keeler
Account Manager
860-665-8467
akeeler@bbhartford.com
Crista Larochelle
Account Manager
860-665-8446
clarochelle@bbhartford.com
Jane Malone
Subway Policy Rating Coordinator
860-665-8458
mmalone@bbhartford.com
Sara Wight
Account Manager Trainee
860-665-8440
swight@bbhartford.com

[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”Co-Op Students” title=”Co-Op Students” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.78″ title_font=”|on|||” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

April Armetta
Commercial Lines
Violet Gagnon
Commercial Lines 

Manahil Khan
Personal Lines
Alejandra Parra
Employee Benefits

[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_divider height=”15px” disabled_on=”on|on|off” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ hide_on_mobile=”on”]
[/et_pb_divider][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” text_orientation=”center” module_alignment=”center”]

Niantic Location

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”Niantic PL” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ title_font=”|on|||” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Janis Krotsis
Branch Manager
860-447-3111 x 51125
jkrotsis@bbhartford.com
Deborah Lewis
Personal Lines Account Manager
860-447-3111 x 51129
dlewis@bbhartford.com
Aracelis (Celle) Manso
Personal Lines Account Manager
860-447-3111 x 51114
amanso@bbhartford.com
Lindalee Wilson
Personal Lines Account Manager
860-447-3111 x 51118
lwilson@bbhartford.com

[/et_pb_toggle][et_pb_divider height=”15px” disabled_on=”on|on|off” _builder_version=”3.0.47″ hide_on_mobile=”on”]
[/et_pb_divider][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.47″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” text_orientation=”center” module_alignment=”center”]

McGowan Region (located at Rocky Hill Office)

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_toggle admin_label=”McGowan Region” open=”on” open_toggle_text_color=”#303030″ open_toggle_background_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_text_color=”#ffffff” closed_toggle_background_color=”#002e59″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ title_font=”|on|||” background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Don McGowan

Senior Vice President; Regional President – Retail Division

860-665-8402
dmcgowan@bbins.com

Mitch Milnazik
Director of Finance & Operations
860-665-8477
mmilnazik@bbhartford.com
Justine Sullivan
Accounting Leader Trainee
860-665-8422
jsullivan@bbhartford.com
Sarabeth Danby
Regional Executive Assistant & Accounting Specialist
860-665-8490
sdanby@bbhartford.com

[/et_pb_toggle][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]